this award is to be presented at flc and then at district convention every kin year. winner is determined by the audience at the competition.

past winners

2017/18 – Dave roberts (the pas kinsmen)

2016/17 – Bruce Trampe (The PAs Kinsmen) and Robyn Foley (Thompson Kin)
2015/16 – Kelly Sobering (Dryden Kinettes)
2014/15 – Brad macdonald (boissevain kinsmen)
2013/14 – amanda naughton-gale (neepawa kin club)
2012/13 – brandt bessant (boissevain kinsmen)
2011/12 – clint rempel (carmen kinsmen)